• Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 67 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 2, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
2018 fall soccer and volleyball registration now through August 5th ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Fundraiser, Educational
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 20, 2018
One of the most revered comedies of the silent era, THE GENERAL?shot in Cottage Grove?finds hapless Southern railroad engineer Johnny Gray (Buster Keaton) facin ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Written by a Cottage Grove local and peppered with Cottage Grove history, Waiting for Buster looks back at the 1920s, showing that as times have changed, deep d ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Fundraiser, Educational
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Join us for Science Pub on the 4th Tuesday of every month! July 2018 Science Pub topic Trash Talk: Waste Management and Recycling! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Entertainment, Educational
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Fundraiser, Educational
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Opportunities
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Retail Sales
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking Opportunities, Retail Sales, Entertainment, Health & Fitness
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Opportunities
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Opportunities
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations