• Home

Cottage Theatre

  • Arts & Culture
700 Village Drive
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
(541) 942-8001
(541) 942-2934 (fax)
Hours:
Box Office Hours: Wednesday - Friday, 10 am to 2 pm and one hour prior to performances
  • About

    Founded in 1982, Cottage Theatre delights audiences from Lane County and beyond with its year-round season of plays and musicals. The theatre also offers summer theatre camps for children.

  • Member Events

    Friday Jun 8, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Sunday Jun 10, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Thursday Jun 14, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Friday Jun 15, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Saturday Jun 16, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Sunday Jun 17, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Thursday Jun 21, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Friday Jun 22, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
    Sunday Jun 24, 2018
    theatre, drama, American playwright ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Susan Goes
      Executive Director
  • Directions

    From I-5, Exit 174, proceed east on Row River Road. Take the first left (follow Hospital signs) onto Jim Wright Way and you'll see the theatre (at corner of Jim Wright Way and Village Drive.)